Collaborative WORKSHOP from artist and curator Vato Tseretelli

and the final EXHIBITION of young artists

NEXT REALITY - THE NEXT REALITY

10.06.2018

187.jpg
181-3.jpg

The next reality is a collaborative workshop from Vato Tseretelli , an artist, curator and founder of the Tbilisi Contemporary Art Center with TEDxAstana supported by Artcom.

 

Vato Tsereteli is an artist, curator and creative administrator. He studied cinema in Tbilisi and received his master's degree in photography at the Royal Academy of Fine Arts in Antwerp (Belgium). Tsereteli's artwork is two-, three- and four-dimensional objects with a well-structured spatial organization. He works in digital and temporary media as well as painting, graphics and 3D media. In addition, he curates exhibitions and recreates public and private spaces in artistic and social settings.

Vato Tsereteli has curated the international art exhibition "Appendix", as well as numerous exhibitions and projects in Georgia and abroad. In 2010, he founded the Tbilisi Contemporary Art Center, an institution that takes over abandoned places and turns them into urban creative recreational areas. The center serves as an educational, research and exhibition space for artists and art professionals. In 2012, Tsereteli initiated the Tbilisi Triennale, a long-term project focused on education and research. The 1st Tbilisi Triennial, called Offside Effect, hosted 13 independent art schools from all over the world, and the 2nd, entitled SOS Self Organized Systems, reflected various forms and strategies of self-organization and self-initiative.

156
156

163
163

150
150

156
156

1/12

The next reality is an exhibition following a collaborative workshop from Vato Tseretelli

Thinking about such personalities as Leonardo (art and science) Gandhi (spirituality and politics) and, finally, about physical achievements in the Guinness book, the question inevitably arises: what real potential does each of us have?

An artist or professional creator, uses a variety of methods: rational, intuitive, casual, contradictory, aesthetic, these methods are legal to articulate in any area of ​​life.

 

Art can be about any topic, which means that an artist can provide a unique perspective for any context.

This short and intense collaboration is proven proof that time is crumbling and enormous material is compressed in limited time and space, giving participants the opportunity to sketch out large social, political, environmental and other projects.

Next reality

 

This exhibition is the result of collaboration between 14 contemporary artists from Astana, project curator Aigerim Kapar and Georgian artist Vato Tsereteli. The workshop was organized within the framework of TEDxAstana "Second Breath" with the support of the creative communication platform ARTCOM PLATFORM and Astana Business Campus

 

The project is an experience of transition from individual creative practice to social one. The participants were tasked with applying creative thinking to enrich social reality. During the 9-day workshop, artists had to find the ability and potential to develop and implement large-scale, systemic public projects in a short time.

Aygerim Mazhitkhan

Aygerim Ospanova

Aisulu Shaikenova

Anar Aubakir

Aruzhan Zhumabekova

Balnura Nusipova

Bakhyt Bubikanova

Gulmaral Tattibaeva

Eldana Aimukhametova

Kuralai Meirbekova

Laura yeskozha

Madina sargali

Nastya Leonova

Fatima Omir

1/43

Коллаборативный ВОРКШОП от художника и куратора Вато Церетелли

и итоговая ВЫСТАВКА молодых художников

NEXT REALITY — СЛЕДУЮЩАЯ РЕАЛЬНОСТЬ 

10.06.2018

Следующая реальность - коллаборативный воркшоп от Вато Церетелли - художника, куратора и основателя Центра современного искусства Тбилиси с TEDxAstana при поддержке Artcom.

 

Вато Церетели-художник, куратор и креативный администратор. Он изучал кино в Тбилиси и получил степень магистра на факультете фотографии в Королевской Академии изящных искусств в Антверпене (Бельгия). Художественные работы Церетели-это двух -, трех-и четырехмерные объекты с хорошо структурирован- ной пространственной организацией. Он работает в цифровых и временных медиа, а также в живописи, графике и трехмерных медиа. Кроме того, он курирует выставки и воссоздает общественные и частные пространства в в художественных и социальных условиях.

Вато Церетели курировал международную художественную выставку "Appendix", а также многочисленные выставки и проекты в Грузии и за ее пределами. В 2010 году основал Центр современного искусства Тбилиси - институция, которая занимает заброшенные места и превращает их в городские творческие рекреа- ционные зоны. Центр служит образовательной, исследовательской и выставочной площадкой для художников и арт профессионалов. В 2012 году Церетели инициировал Тбилисский Триеннале - долгосрочный проект, ориентированный на образование и исследования. 1-ая Тбилисская Триеннале под названием - Offside Effect приняла 13 независимых художественных школ со всего мира, а 2 – ая под названием-SOS Self Organized Systems отразила различные формы и стратегии самоорганизации и самоинициативности.

Следующая реальность - выставка по итогам коллаборативного воркшопа от Вато Церетелли

Размышляя о таких личностях как Леонардо (искусство и наука) Ганди (духовность и политика) и, наконец, о физических достижениях в книге Гиннеса, неизбежно возникает вопрос: какой реальный потенциал имеет каждый из нас?

Художник или профессиональный креатор, использует различные методы: рациональный, интуитивный, случайный, противоречивый, эстетический, эти методы законны для артикуляции в любой области жизни.

 

Искусство может быть о любой теме, а это означает, что художник может предоставить уникальную перспективу для любого контекста.

Это короткое и интенсивное сотрудничество является испытанным доказательством того, что время рушится и огромный мате- риал сжимается в ограниченном времени и пространстве, давая возможность участникам реализовать эскизы крупных социальных, политических, экологических и других проектов.   

Следующая реальность

 

Данная выставка - результат сотрудничества 14 современных художников Астаны, куратора проекта Айгерим Капар и грузинского художника Вато Церетели. Воркшоп был организован  в рамках TEDxAstana «Второе дыхание» при поддержке творческой коммуникационной платформы ARTCOM PLATFORM и Astana Business Campus

 

Проект представляет собой опыт перехода от индивидуальной творческой практики к общественной. Перед участниками была поставлена задача применения творческого мышления для обогащения социальной реальности. В процессе 9-дневного воркшопа художники должны были найти в себе способности и потенциал для разработки и реализации масштабных, системных общественных проектов за короткое время.

Aйгерим Мажитхан

Aйгерим Оспанова

Айсулу Шайкенова

Aнар Аубакир

Аружан Жумабекова 

Балнура Нусипова 

Бахыт Бубиканова 

Gulmaral Tattibaeva

Eldana Aimukhametova

Kuralai Meirbekova

Laura Yeskozha

Madina Sargali

Nastya Leonova

Fatima Omir

1/43

© 2020 ARTCOM PLATFORM

%D0%BC%D0%B5%D0%BD%D1%8E%D1%88%D0%BA%D0%